This committee shall consist of three (3) Members, two (2) of whom are Professional Members and one (1) of whom is the Immediate Past President.  The Immediate Past President shall be the Chair of the Nominating Committee.  No Member of this committee shall hold elective office in the Association at the time of appointment to this committee, nor may they be nominated for any office while serving on this committee.  The Nominating committee shall be appointed by the President-Elect when the President-Elect appoints other standing committees at the beginning of the term as President.  This committee shall nominate Members for offices to be filled and report the committee’s nominations to the President at least sixty (60) days prior to the annual business meeting.

Board Liaison:          Laura McFall

Chair:                        Laura McFall –

Rachel Wagner –

                                 Rachel Waterhouse-Schwalm –

      Kara Holland –


© 2015 by Iowa Court Reporters Association.   
"ICRA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 703 Elm Court, Dallas Center, IA 50063

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software